It seems I’ve gone missing….

That’s it.

No more Facebook/twitter/tumblr/whathaveyou. I have gone off the grid. Although I know this might be confusing for some, as I embark on my last semester of college I need to eliminate all distraction and focus on what truly matters to me in life; what truly makes me happy.

This blog will be a journal of sorts; a place to keep track of my progress in my new discoveries of health, self, independence, and knowledge. I will be posting about books, music, schoolwork, fashion, lifechanges, and whatever will be directly effecting my day to day.

For those of you who know me, this has nothing to do with not wanting to talk to you- it is in fact the opposite. I have been craving face to face interactions without the “LIKE” button, text messages, poorly edited photos, and all around antisocial behavior. I have made some changes in my life over the last couple weeks that will effect the way I interact with my peers including but not limited to…

NO MORE DRINKING

NO MORE SMOKING

NO MORE FACEBOOK

This is something I’ve needed to do for a long time in order to clear my head and focus on what I need and WHO I would like to become. You can expect me to post here daily on my progress, and, by all means, email me if you’d like to meet up 🙂

148993_315919388527914_1142404213_n

graceisgold@me.com

One thought on “It seems I’ve gone missing….

Leave a Reply

