Good Morning!

I have recently hopped onto the juicing wagon and I can’t tell you how amazing I have been feeling since. Not only do you get a few servings of fruits and veggies in, but it tastes amazing and you can take it with you when you’re on your way out the door!

Image

 

This mornings mixture included: kale, carrots, cucumber, mixed berries, pineapple, and kiwi. I always like to add yogurt or almond milk as well to help blend things together. Add a scoop of protien powder, a handful of ice cubes, and you’re on your way!

Image

I like to make sure not to waste any so I take whatever I have left after filling my carrying cup to save for a midafternoon snack. 

 

Happy Blending 🙂

 

Grace 

3 thoughts on “Good Morning!

  1. That’s awesome that you began juicing! I started a couple of years ago and I love it! Haven’t been doing it as much as of late but I am starting to get back into it. How do you like the Ninja? I’ve been debating between that and the VitaMix and I can’t make a decision.

Leave a Reply

