In the Still of the Night

Ever had one of those nights where you wake up randomly at some stupidly early hour for no reason.

Yeah, that’s happening.

So I thought I’d use this opportunity to write a short post and let you peep my apartment at its cleanest. 20130213-041055.jpg

My grandparents bought a few units in a Gold Coast high-rise in the 1970’s (hence the awesome paisley wallpaper in my bedroom.) a couple years ago they retired to the suburbs of Northwest Indiana to live a slower-paced life and appointed me as their tenant 🙂

20130213-041724.jpg

Needless to say, I am one blessed and lucky lady!

Now, back to bed!

Grace is Gold

Leave a Reply

