Target Score!

So, like many girls, when I’m not feeling my best (I came down with a nasty cold this weekend) I lug my lazy butt to target for some affordable retail therapy. The past few times I have gone I’ve noticed this beautiful cross-body winged tote that looks remarkably like Celine’s oh-so-coveted mini luggage tote. So this visit, with my sniffles and my sweatpants, I decided to treat myself.

20130302-174556.jpg

20130302-174607.jpg

now I know there are some differences from the luxury Celine I’ve been drooling over since last fall, but I figure this is as close as I’m going to get!

20130302-174711.jpg

The best part? My Target winged bag cost me a solid $39.99 whereas the real Celine would put you back $2,500.

And for this, Target, I thank you.

Grace is Gold

Leave a Reply

