Midterms vs. Shopping

20130318-214117.jpg

So I have officially entered into midterm mania (a bi-annual affliction I will NOT miss after graduation.) After spending a day working on midterms I like to…unwind, by popping over to Forever 21 and checking out the sales.

This Pre-breakdown haul includes some destroyed and faded skinny denim (for spring), some studded high tops for romping around, a studded slub top in my favorite color (mint green), and my personal favorite; a Notorious BIG cutoff muscle tee.

So. Needless to say, once these midterms are over, I will be in full spring break mode.

Another DIY or cooking post soon, unless these midterms kill me first 🙂

Leave a Reply

