Printstagram

So I recently saw through a couple social media sites that people were getting super awesome prints of their Instagram photos. Being the social media slut that I am, I did some searching via Facebook and Insta and found Printstagram! This site lets you select photos to order as gorgeous little matte prints (in two sizes), posters, and adorable flip books.

Image

How cuuuute.

I’m currently in the process of using these little beauties in a project (which I will keep you posted on) but I can’t wait to place my next order.

Image

Laid out for crafting while watching Mindy…

Head to Printstagr.am to order your prints today! It’s $12.00 for 24 prints of your choosing. Happy printing and remember to follow me on Instagram @graceisgold

Stay Gold.

Image

Grace

 

 

Leave a Reply

