Product Review: Wireless iPad Keyboard

As some of you may know, about a month ago I graduated from Columbia College Chicago with my BA in Marketing and Graphic Design. 

Image

Proof.

And with graduation came my gift from my parents…An iPad! I have a couple friends who work at Apple so they hooked me up with the newest generation iPad complete with retina display 🙂 As a writer and a blogger, I definitely needed a means of typing on my new toy, so I did some research on Amazon and found this little beauty…

Image

Bluetooth!

This keyboard comes with a tablet case, a bluetooth connected keyboard so you can type while your iPad is across the room, and a pivoting mechanism on the back of the case so you can mount the iPad both landscape and portrait! The best part?

Image…It comes in PINK!

I highly recommend this product. It folds in half securely and fits easily in most purses and backpacks. It ran be about $40.00 on Amazon and took about two weeks to ship as it came from China.

Get your cute keyboard case in black, white, or pink HERE!

 

Leave a Reply

