Week 18: Flowers and Fruit

I’ve made it! A full week without morning sickness! Thankfully I’m feeling more like my normal self and have actually had the energy to do things! We’re trying to manifest spring at our house, so flowers and fruit have been abundant.

Chris got me the HUGEST lilies I've ever seen for our 1 year anniversary :)

Chris got me the HUGEST lilies I’ve ever seen for our 1 year anniversary 🙂

Our Cribs level fruit bowl

Our Cribs level fruit bowl.

Detox water of watermelon, lemon, cucumber, and mint. Strain, and serve on ice! You can get a couple uses with the same fruit, just refill with filtered water.

Detox water of watermelon, lemon, cucumber, and mint. Strain, and serve on ice! You can get a couple uses with the same fruit, just refill with filtered water.

The apartment is looking bright enough to remind us we’re still in our winter coats with April starting in a couple days.

IMG_5386

IMG_5517

And Chris has been buying me little presents that make my heart sing 🙂

IMG_5519

Scout (and my bump) are getting bigger every day,

IMG_5518

Thanks to snacks like this…

Brown Cow Creamery in Forest Park <3

Brown Cow Creamery in Forest Park ❤

Only one more week until we know whether our little is a boy or a girl. I can’t wait!!!

IMG_5521

Stay tuned for more updates 🙂

Stay Gold,

Grace

2 thoughts on “Week 18: Flowers and Fruit

Leave a Reply

