Week 23-24: Changes!

Things are moving right along these past few weeks! We’ve found our new home (Bucktown! Woohoo!) I’ve created my birth plan; finished my registry (babyli.st/grace-and-christopher), and I can officially no longer fit into regular pants. The next few weeks are sure to be pleasantly chaotic as we start packing and making more concrete plans for our baby girl’s arrival 🙂

 week24 2

Unfortunately the pukes are still pretty constant, but I’ve managed to put on a healthy amount of weight despite my 6-month stomach flu. Thank goodness for protein shakes and smoothies! Luckily, she’s been kicking like a ninja all day long in my belly, reminding me that she’s doing just fine.

week23

Every day I get more and more excited to meet our little girl. The time has been flying by!

Stay Gold,

Grace

Leave a Reply

